Parents of Tots

Building a Supportive Social Network

Leadership Team

As families have recently aged out of the organization, we are looking for new admin team members! Please contact us if you're interested in joining the team - it really is the best way to build camaraderie with other members!

For questions regarding joining a playgroup, please email parentsoftots.playgroups@gmail.com. For all other inquiries, please contact pot.president@gmail.com and someone will field your email to the appropriate admin team member.

 President Kate Banimenia
 Treasurer Erin Heyneman
 Playgroup Coordinator (parentsoftots.playgroups@gmail.com Meredith Rose
 Tot Time Coordinator Katelyn McCarthy Tripp
 Membership Coordinator vacant
 Sunshine Committee Chair vacant
 Social Media Coordinators vacant
 Newsletter Editor vacant
 Website Editor Kate Banimenia
 Events CoordinatorMeredith Rose

The above admin team members will serve through Spring 2020 (postponed due to Covid), when new elections will take place at our annual planning meeting!

All members are welcome to help plan events and to join our monthly meetings!  If you are interested in attending or volunteering your time, please let us know!

Parents of Tots                                                       
Copyright © 2015, Parents of Tots. All rights reserved.
PoT Legal Documents are available upon request

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management