80  
Parents of Tots

Building a Supportive Social Network

Welcome!Parents of Tots is a volunteer-run, non-profit organization dedicated to supporting families with young children in Wakefield, Stoneham, Woburn, Reading, Melrose and surrounding communities by providing parents with the means to build a supportive social network for themselves and their children. Whether you work full-time, part-time, or are a full-time parent, we definitely have something for you. With trips, events, peer-to-peer support and so many other perks, there is something for every parent out there.



What's New

Friday, February 16, 2018 9:47 PM • Anonymous member
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 2:20 PM • Anonymous member
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 2:56 PM • Anonymous member

Get More Information

Want to learn more about PoT? Send us your questions!  Email pot.president@gmail.com.

Membership is only $40 a year!  Not ready to take the plunge yet?  Subscribe to our non-member email list for occasional emails about events open to the public and other opportunities.




Upcoming Events for Adults

Thursday, May 03, 2018 8:15 PM • Target in Stoneham and via Google Chat

This Month's Projects

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 2:39 PM • Anonymous member
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 2:36 PM • Anonymous member
Monday, February 26, 2018 1:52 PM • Anonymous member

Upcoming Activities

Friday, April 27, 2018 10:00 AM • Horn Pond, Winchester MA
Saturday, May 05, 2018 10:00 AM • Melrose Highlands Church, 355 Franklin Street, Melrose, MA 02176
Sunday, May 06, 2018 3:00 PM • Seven Hills Park, Somerville
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:30 AM • Wakefield
Saturday, June 02, 2018 10:00 AM • Winchester Unitarian Society, 478 Main Street, Winchester MA 01890
Saturday, June 23, 2018 9:30 AM • Breakheart Reservation, Outer Loop Trail, Wakefield, MA 01880

Help Plan Winter Fun!

We need help to plan all of our upcoming activities and events!  If you have an hour to give, we can use it.  To help out, come to our next Member Meeting or email us about upcoming needs.




Parents of Tots                                                       
pot.president@gmail.com
Copyright © 2015, Parents of Tots. All rights reserved.
PoT Legal Documents are available upon request


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software